WhatsApp call button

REVIEWS

Verified by Expert Trades

‚ÄčAll reviews for Nick Keeble and Son that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   292  REVIEWS
November 15, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Knowledgeable, reliable and happy to repair where possible rather than recommend a full (unnecessary) replacement,

November 11, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ted always does excellent work. He is very knowledgable and easy to have around the house.

November 11, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Goes out of his way to help and get job done

November 05, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We have been with this firm for longer than we can remember - always excellent service.

November 04, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Yet again a first class service from Ted. Thank you

November 04, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Professional affordable knowledgable service. Nice guy Ted, who likes strong tea

October 20, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ted arrived promptly and quickly identified the problem. Replaced the pump, calibrated the gas valve and carried out a full service on my 11 year old boiler (which British Gas failed to service in 20 ...

October 19, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

He responded quickly and gave me some things to try to resolve problem before he came out. Once here he seemed to identify the problem quickly and ordered the part. Returned with part at next availabl ...

October 15, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We have an annual heating system service from Nick Keeble and Son as well as some other improvements and the service has always been of the highest standard at a reasonable cost.

October 13, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

When you get prompt, efficient, friendly service with interesting conversation from Ted who really knows what he is going you can only have praise.