WhatsApp call button

REVIEWS

Click Below To Post A Review About Us

SCORE   5.0   |   402  REVIEWS
April 12, 2024
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Brilliant service, turned up on time, really nice guy, Thanks Ted

Verified By Expert Trades
March 28, 2024
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I am thoroughly satisfied with the job and would not hesitate to recommend Ted to family and friends

Verified By Expert Trades
February 28, 2024
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Arrived on time and completed the job in less than an hour, explaining what he was doing as he went along. Very friendly and courteous.

Verified By Expert Trades
February 21, 2024
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ted removed the old gas hob and replaced it with the new one. Very polite and cheerful . Very satisfied with the job.

Verified By Expert Trades
January 15, 2024
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Mr Keeble carried out the service of the boiler with his usual expertise and efficiency and left the boiler room in a clean and tidy condition.

Verified By Expert Trades
January 11, 2024
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We were lucky enough to have Nick Keeble and son recommended to us many years ago to fit a combi gas boiler and we have never regretted our decision since. They manage to combine a genuine friendline ...

Verified By Expert Trades
December 29, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We were without hot water or heat at most inconvenient time of year. The problem was complicated as involved faulty smart meter. Ted went the extra mile to sort our problem out.

Verified By Expert Trades
December 12, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very professional and helpful ,would thoroughly recommend him .

Verified By Expert Trades
December 18, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Full annual service of domestic boiler

Verified By Expert Trades
December 06, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I was very satisfied in all respects by this first work undertaken for me by this plumber and have every intention of sticking with him in future.

Verified By Expert Trades